Name Length
1 Gloria in excelsis Deo
2 Domine Deus
3 Quoniam tu solus sanctus
4 What sweeter music
5 Noe! Noe!
6 Fanfare and O come, all ye faithful
7 Metamorphoses on a Noël
8 Mary’s lullaby
9 Feierlicher Einzug
10 Welcome, Yule!
11 O little town of Bethlehem
12 Ding, dong! Merrily on high
13 Christmas Medley
14 The holly and the ivy
15 Unto us is born a Son
16 Deck the hall
17 Fanfare and Hark! the herald-angels sing
  • Genres

  • Musica Sacra, APO Brass, John Wells and Indra Hughes performing at the Musica Sacra Christmas Spectacular concert, Auckland Town Hall, December 2010

    Musica Sacra, choir with Indra Hughes, conductor